Growth Spiral
Growth Spiral back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Growth Spiral

Instant

Draw a card. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Growth Spiral's effect doesn't count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it's not your turn or if you've already played your land for the turn.
Growth Spiral's effect doesn't count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it's not your turn or if you've already played your land for the turn.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.31€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp