Schülerin der Nylea
Schülerin der Nylea back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Schülerin der Nylea

Kreatur — Zentaur, Bogenschütze

Wenn die Schülerin der Nylea ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du so viele Lebenspunkte dazu, wie deine Hingabe zu Grün beträgt. (Jedes in den Manakosten von bleibenden Karten, die du kontrollierst, erhöht deine Hingabe zu Grün um eins.)

3/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).
Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).
Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.19€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie