Embaucador de la arena
Embaucador de la arena back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Embaucador de la arena

Criatura — Chamán humano

Siempre que lances tu primer hechizo durante el turno de cada oponente, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Embaucador de la arena.

3/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn.
An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns.
This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger.
In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn.
An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns.
This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.02€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie