铬亮海岸
铬亮海岸 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
铬亮海岸


除非你操控两个或更少其他地,否则铬亮海岸须横置进战场。
:加
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
3.51€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT