Savra, Regina dei Golgari
Savra, Regina dei Golgari back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Savra, Regina dei Golgari

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Elfo

Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi una creatura nera, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se lo fai, ogni altro giocatore sacrifica una creatura.
Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi una creatura verde, puoi guadagnare 2 punti vita.

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures.
Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want.
These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason.
Savra itself doesn’t let you sacrifice creatures, and you can’t sacrifice them spontaneously. You must have another spell or ability that lets you sacrifice creatures.
Sacrificing a creature that’s both black and green will make both abilities trigger. You may put them on the stack in whichever order you want.
These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.30€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie