Kremation
Kremation back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Kremation

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine Karte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof ins Exil.
Ziehe eine Karte.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target card is no longer in the graveyard when Cremate tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
You must be able to target a card in a graveyard to cast Cremate.
If the target card is no longer in the graveyard when Cremate tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
You must be able to target a card in a graveyard to cast Cremate.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.11€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT