Desencavar

Feitiço

Remover (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de remover. Se fizer isso, remova as palavras entre colchetes.)
Procure um card de terreno básico em seu grimório, revele-o, coloque-o em sua mão e embaralhe.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A cleave cost is an alternative cost that's paid instead of the spell's mana cost. Casting a spell for its cleave cost doesn't change the spell's mana value.
If you cast a spell for its cleave cost, that spell doesn't have any of the text in square brackets while it's on the stack.
You can't cast a spell for both its cleave cost and another alternative cost. For example, if an effect gives an Alchemist's Retrieval in your graveyard a flashback cost of , you can't cast it from your graveyard for its cleave cost.
If an effect allows you to “cast a spell without paying its mana cost,” you can't cast that spell for its cleave cost.
If you paid the cleave cost, you must put a card into your hand as Dig Up resolves (assuming there is at least one card in your library).
A cleave cost is an alternative cost that's paid instead of the spell's mana cost. Casting a spell for its cleave cost doesn't change the spell's mana value.
If you cast a spell for its cleave cost, that spell doesn't have any of the text in square brackets while it's on the stack.
You can't cast a spell for both its cleave cost and another alternative cost. For example, if an effect gives an Alchemist's Retrieval in your graveyard a flashback cost of , you can't cast it from your graveyard for its cleave cost.
If an effect allows you to “cast a spell without paying its mana cost,” you can't cast that spell for its cleave cost.
If you paid the cleave cost, you must put a card into your hand as Dig Up resolves (assuming there is at least one card in your library).
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.58€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie