秤の熾天使
秤の熾天使 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
秤の熾天使

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行
:ターン終了時まで、秤の熾天使は警戒を得る。
:ターン終了時まで、秤の熾天使は接死を得る。
死後2(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。)

4/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens.
Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped.
Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens.
Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.46€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT