Halo rúnico
Halo rúnico back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Halo rúnico

Encantamiento

En cuanto el Halo rúnico entre al campo de batalla, elige un nombre de carta.
Tienes protección contra el nombre de carta elegido. (No puedes ser objetivo, recibir daño o estar encantado por nada con ese nombre.)
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Some cards can have alternative names, such as split cards, adventurer cards, double-faced cards, and so on. You may choose one of the two names the card can have; Runed Halo won't protect you from the other name.
Runed Halo can't protect you from tokens unless those tokens have the same name as the card name you choose.
Some cards can have alternative names, such as split cards, adventurer cards, double-faced cards, and so on. You may choose one of the two names the card can have; Runed Halo won't protect you from the other name.
Runed Halo can't protect you from tokens unless those tokens have the same name as the card name you choose.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.25€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT