汲取魔力
汲取魔力 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
汲取魔力

瞬间

反击目标咒语。在你的下一个行动阶段开始时,加若干到你的法术力池中,其数量等同于该咒语的总法术力费用。
standard future gladiator pioneer explorer modern pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target spell is an illegal target by the time Mana Drain tries to resolve, Mana Drain doesn’t resolve. You don’t add mana at the beginning of your next main phase. If the target is legal but not countered (most likely because an effect says that the spell can’t be countered), you do add mana.
Mana Drain’s delayed triggered ability will usually trigger at the beginning of your precombat main phase. However, if you cast Mana Drain during your precombat main phase or during your combat phase, its delayed triggered ability will trigger at the beginning of that turn’s postcombat main phase.
If the target spell is an illegal target by the time Mana Drain tries to resolve, Mana Drain doesn’t resolve. You don’t add mana at the beginning of your next main phase. If the target is legal but not countered (most likely because an effect says that the spell can’t be countered), you do add mana.
Mana Drain’s delayed triggered ability will usually trigger at the beginning of your precombat main phase. However, if you cast Mana Drain during your precombat main phase or during your combat phase, its delayed triggered ability will trigger at the beginning of that turn’s postcombat main phase.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
160.47€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal Ramp