Idrofrusta
Idrofrusta back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Idrofrusta

Istantaneo

Le creature attaccanti prendono -2/-0 fino alla fine del turno.Pesca una carta.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You may cast Hydrolash even if there aren’t any attacking creatures simply to draw a card.
You may cast Hydrolash even if there aren’t any attacking creatures simply to draw a card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.05€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT