圣洁月光
圣洁月光 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
圣洁月光

瞬间

直到回合结束,如果某生物将进战场,且未有牌手施放之,则改为将它放逐。抓一张牌。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Hallowed Moonlight won’t affect any creature that was cast, no matter which zone it was cast from and whether or not its mana cost was paid.
After Hallowed Moonlight resolves, if a creature token would be put onto the battlefield, it’s put into exile instead and then ceases to exist. Creature tokens are never cast, even if the spell that created them was.
Hallowed Moonlight won’t affect any creature that was cast, no matter which zone it was cast from and whether or not its mana cost was paid.
After Hallowed Moonlight resolves, if a creature token would be put onto the battlefield, it’s put into exile instead and then ceases to exist. Creature tokens are never cast, even if the spell that created them was.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.34€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT