波尬蠻漢
波尬蠻漢 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
波尬蠻漢

生物~鬼怪/戰士

威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)

3/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block.
Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.06€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie