Пожиратель Добродетели
Пожиратель Добродетели back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Пожиратель Добродетели

Легендарный Артефакт — Снаряжение

Каждый раз, когда снаряженное существо умирает, изгоните его.
Снаряженное существо получает +2/+0.
Пока у карты, изгнанной Пожирателем Добродетели, есть Полет, снаряженное существо имеет Полет. То же самое относится к Бдительности, Двойному удару, Захвату, Защите, Неразрушимости, Первому удару, Порчеустойчивости, Пробивному удару, Смертельному касанию, Угрозе, Ускорению и Цепи жизни.
Снарядить
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Eater of Virtue leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no association to any cards it exiled from any previous times it was on the battlefield. It will have to exile new cards to grant abilities to creatures it equips from that point forward.
The Equipped creature gains any hexproof and protection abilities of cards exiled with Eater of Virtue.
If Eater of Virtue leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no association to any cards it exiled from any previous times it was on the battlefield. It will have to exile new cards to grant abilities to creatures it equips from that point forward.
The Equipped creature gains any hexproof and protection abilities of cards exiled with Eater of Virtue.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.46€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie