Runaway Trash-Bot
Runaway Trash-Bot back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Runaway Trash-Bot

Artifact Creature — Construct

Trample
Runaway Trash-Bot gets +1/+0 for each artifact and/or enchantment card in your graveyard.

0/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A card in your graveyard that is both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once.
A card in your graveyard that is both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.06€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT