オルゾフの弁護士

クリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、各プレイヤーは自分がコントロールするクリーチャー1体の上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置いてもよい。いずれかのプレイヤーがそうしたなら、あなたの次のターンまで、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーではあなたやあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーを攻撃できない。

1/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Orzhov Advokist's effect keeps creatures from attacking you even if Orzhov Advokist leaves the battlefield, if the creature that received counters is no longer on the battlefield, or if an effect has moved those counters off of the creature that received them and put them onto another creature.
Orzhov Advokist's ability doesn't target the creatures that receive +1/+1 counters. Their controllers choose them as the ability resolves. Players can't take actions between making their choices and the +1/+1 counters being placed.
While resolving Orzhov Advokist's ability, you choose a creature you control or choose not to put any counters on a creature, then each other player in turn order does the same. Each player will know the choices made by players who chose before them. Then simultaneously each player who chose a creature puts two +1/+1 counters on the creature they chose.
If a player chooses to accept Orzhov Advokist's gift, that player can't attack you or a planeswalker you control with any creatures during their next turn, even creatures that weren't on the battlefield as Orzhov Advokist's ability resolved.
Orzhov Advokist's effect keeps creatures from attacking you even if Orzhov Advokist leaves the battlefield, if the creature that received counters is no longer on the battlefield, or if an effect has moved those counters off of the creature that received them and put them onto another creature.
Orzhov Advokist's ability doesn't target the creatures that receive +1/+1 counters. Their controllers choose them as the ability resolves. Players can't take actions between making their choices and the +1/+1 counters being placed.
While resolving Orzhov Advokist's ability, you choose a creature you control or choose not to put any counters on a creature, then each other player in turn order does the same. Each player will know the choices made by players who chose before them. Then simultaneously each player who chose a creature puts two +1/+1 counters on the creature they chose.
If a player chooses to accept Orzhov Advokist's gift, that player can't attack you or a planeswalker you control with any creatures during their next turn, even creatures that weren't on the battlefield as Orzhov Advokist's ability resolved.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.12€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie