Domadora salvaje
Domadora salvaje back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Domadora salvaje

Criatura — Chamán humano

Siempre que la Domadora salvaje ataque, cada otra criatura que controlas obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la fuerza de la Domadora salvaje.

1/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X.
If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X.
If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.18€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie