Etched Slith
Etched Slith back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Etched Slith

Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Slith

Menace
Whenever Etched Slith deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it. When you do, you may remove a counter from another target permanent or opponent.

1/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You don't choose a target for Etched Slith's last ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you put a +1/+1 counter on Etched Slith this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.
You don't choose a target for Etched Slith's last ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you put a +1/+1 counter on Etched Slith this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.06€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT