Batallón improvisado
Batallón improvisado back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Batallón improvisado

Criatura — Soldado humano

Siempre que el Batallón improvisado y al menos otras dos criaturas ataquen, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Batallón improvisado.

3/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Once Makeshift Battalion's ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.
Once Makeshift Battalion's ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.06€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie