Chandras Einäscherer
Chandras Einäscherer back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Chandras Einäscherer

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken weniger, wobei X gleich der Gesamtsumme an Nicht-Kampfschaden ist, der deinen Gegnern in diesem Zug zugefügt wurde.
Verursacht Trampelschaden
Immer wenn eine Quelle, die du kontrollierst, einem Gegner Nicht-Kampfschaden zufügt, fügt Chandras Einäscherer einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl, die bzw. den jener Spieler kontrolliert, entsprechend viele Schadenspunkte zu.

6/6
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

In a multiplayer game, Chandra's Incinerator counts damage dealt to opponents who have lost the game.
Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it's dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
Chandra's Incinerator counts all noncombat damage dealt to your opponents, not the difference in their life totals since the turn began. For example, if an opponent was dealt 5 noncombat damage but gained 3 life, Chandra's Incinerator still costs just .
The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the cost of Chandra's Incinerator. It can't reduce the requirement.
In a multiplayer game, Chandra's Incinerator counts damage dealt to opponents who have lost the game.
Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it's dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
Chandra's Incinerator counts all noncombat damage dealt to your opponents, not the difference in their life totals since the turn began. For example, if an opponent was dealt 5 noncombat damage but gained 3 life, Chandra's Incinerator still costs just .
The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the cost of Chandra's Incinerator. It can't reduce the requirement.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.02€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie