巻物泥棒
巻物泥棒 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
巻物泥棒

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ならず者

巻物泥棒がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

1/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves.
The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals.
The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves.
The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.04€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Pioche