Piromorfo
Piromorfo back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Piromorfo

Creatura — Polimorfo

: STAPpa il Piromorfo.
: Una creatura bersaglio blocca il Piromorfo in questo turno, se può farlo.
: Cambia il bersaglio di una magia bersaglio che bersaglia solo il Piromorfo.
: Il Piromorfo prende +1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.
: Il Piromorfo prende -1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

3/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

When the third ability resolves, you must change the target if able. If you can’t choose a legal target for the spell when this ability resolves, that spell’s target doesn’t change.
If a spell targets multiple things, you can’t target it with Torchling’s third ability, even if all but one of those targets has become illegal.
If a spell has multiple targets, but it’s targeting Torchling with all of them (such as Seeds of Strength targeting Torchling three times), you can target that spell with Torchling’s third ability. In that case, you change all of those targets to the same new target, as long as it meets each of the spell’s targeting conditions.
When the third ability resolves, you must change the target if able. If you can’t choose a legal target for the spell when this ability resolves, that spell’s target doesn’t change.
If a spell targets multiple things, you can’t target it with Torchling’s third ability, even if all but one of those targets has become illegal.
If a spell has multiple targets, but it’s targeting Torchling with all of them (such as Seeds of Strength targeting Torchling three times), you can target that spell with Torchling’s third ability. In that case, you change all of those targets to the same new target, as long as it meets each of the spell’s targeting conditions.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.13€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT