自行識庫
自行識庫 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
自行識庫

生物~聖者

於自行識庫進戰場時,從你的墳墓場放逐一張瞬間或巫術牌。
自行識庫的力量和防禦力各等同於所放逐牌的總魔法力費用。
每當自行識庫造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以將它犧牲。若你如此作,你可以施放所放逐的牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

*/*
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You may cast a sorcery this way even if it’s not your turn.
If an instant or sorcery spell puts Living Lore onto the battlefield, that spell is still on the stack while you choose a card to exile. You can’t exile it with Living Lore.
If Living Lore leaves the battlefield, the ability that defines its power and toughness will lose track of the exiled card. Its power and toughness are 0 in other zones.
Living Lore’s last ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage, no matter if that damage is dealt to an opponent, an opposing planeswalker, or a creature it’s blocking or being blocked by. You choose whether to sacrifice Living Lore as that ability resolves. If Living Lore has already left the battlefield, perhaps because it was dealt lethal damage at the same time it dealt damage, you can’t sacrifice it.
If there are no instant or sorcery cards in your graveyard as Living Lore enters the battlefield, it will enter the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner’s graveyard due to having 0 toughness.
Similarly, if the exiled card somehow leaves exile while Living Lore is on the battlefield, it will become a 0/0 creature.
If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card.
You may cast a sorcery this way even if it’s not your turn.
If an instant or sorcery spell puts Living Lore onto the battlefield, that spell is still on the stack while you choose a card to exile. You can’t exile it with Living Lore.
If Living Lore leaves the battlefield, the ability that defines its power and toughness will lose track of the exiled card. Its power and toughness are 0 in other zones.
Living Lore’s last ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage, no matter if that damage is dealt to an opponent, an opposing planeswalker, or a creature it’s blocking or being blocked by. You choose whether to sacrifice Living Lore as that ability resolves. If Living Lore has already left the battlefield, perhaps because it was dealt lethal damage at the same time it dealt damage, you can’t sacrifice it.
If there are no instant or sorcery cards in your graveyard as Living Lore enters the battlefield, it will enter the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner’s graveyard due to having 0 toughness.
Similarly, if the exiled card somehow leaves exile while Living Lore is on the battlefield, it will become a 0/0 creature.
If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.07€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT