戦慄衆の勇者、ネヘブ
戦慄衆の勇者、ネヘブ back
Clique pour retourner la carte
戦慄衆の勇者、ネヘブ

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・ミノタウルス・戦士

トランプル
戦慄衆の勇者、ネヘブがプレイヤーやプレインズウォーカーのうち1つに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは望む枚数のカードを捨ててもよい。そうしたなら、それに等しい枚数のカードを引き、それに等しい数のを加える。ターン終了時まで、このマナはステップやフェイズの終了に際して無くならない。

5/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew.
Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.25€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp