忘れられた洞窟
忘れられた洞窟 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
忘れられた洞窟

土地

忘れられた洞窟はタップ状態で戦場に出る。
:あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。
サイクリング, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Land