锐鳞歌手蔻丽莎

传奇生物 ~龙/诗人

你可以随时检视你的牌库顶牌。
你可以从你的牌库顶施放龙咒语。

1/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can't look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast a spell from the top of your library, you can't look at the next one until you're done paying for that spell.
The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't take other actions that would normally be allowed from your hand, such as discarding it due to an effect or activating a cycling ability.
Korlessa doesn't change when you can cast Dragon spells. Normally, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty, although flash may change this.
You can look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don't have priority. This action doesn't use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.
You'll still pay all costs for the spell, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can't look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast a spell from the top of your library, you can't look at the next one until you're done paying for that spell.
The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't take other actions that would normally be allowed from your hand, such as discarding it due to an effect or activating a cycling ability.
Korlessa doesn't change when you can cast Dragon spells. Normally, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty, although flash may change this.
You can look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don't have priority. This action doesn't use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.
You'll still pay all costs for the spell, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.14€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie