Nicol Bolas

Criatura Lendária — Dragão Ancião

Voar
No início de sua manutenção, sacrifique Nicol Bolas, a menos que você pague .
Toda vez que Nicol Bolas causar dano a um oponente, aquele jogador descartará a mão dele.

7/7
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Nicol Bolas’s third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It’s not limited to combat damage.
Nicol Bolas’s third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It’s not limited to combat damage.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT